MY DREAM DIARY

i don't dream very often, obviously i know everyone dreams while they're sleeping but it's very rare i actually rememeber a dream i had, but i still think they're interesting and want to write mine down!

my plan is to quickly scribble my dreams down once i wake up and simply paste them down onto this page, so if the writing is a bit chaotic that's because i just woke up when i wrote it down :p

i'll also be using the imood buttons as a indicator for how i felt when i woke up

18/01/24

i had a weird dream i went through something also weird with my girlfriend (cant remember the events of that tho) and i went on twitter and somebody made a tweet of their dms and they had my discord name and icon and like fake messages with my gf that were totally different to what me and my gf tslked about but like a different version if i said something weird or fucked up? i cant remember but it was super strange and they got like 60k likes on it and it was made after i changed my discord icon that i couldnt find again to prove they were pretending to be me.. i remember the icon being important and it was what i can remember most clearly it was a white and blonde colored borzoi with angel wings instead of ears looking to the side and up

07/01/24

i had a dream i was back in school again and went home immedietly the first day bcuz i didnt wanna be there and i was wearing my old uniform and everything even though the new one is way different, then i went back the next day but missed everything from the day before like the worksheets for all the classes. my old classmates were all there but also my current age but acted like they used to when we were teenagers. it was really strange because i never have these types of dreams, maybe it's my subconcious trying to deal with the fact i've been having issues with old friends and can feel like i'm dumb for not being as interested or knowledgable in certain things cus i hated school so don't really remember or just was never taught it